• Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Zachary A

    May 11, 2019

    She's The best. Christine makes the finance process as easily as can be. Without her help and encouragement I wouldn't own my house today.

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Nicholas M

    May 8, 2019

    Christine made the pre-approval process extremely seamless and provided me the opportunity to move quickly on the home I wanted to put an offer on. After the offer was accepted, she was nothing short of incredible. Her communication, follow through and attention to detail was only surpassed by the support she offered through out the entire process. She was always positive, upbeat and willing to answer any questions I had. I have already recommended her to numerous friends and family!!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Marvin F

    April 22, 2019

    Christine was amazing. She was very helpful and a lot of times answered our questions before we asked. She was a great shepherd who lead us successfully though the maze of paperwork and requirements. We are very happy she was referred to us. We would defiantly use Fairway again and insist they assigned Christine to us again. If I ran a mortgage company I would throw a lot of money towards her to try and hire her as one of my employees.

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Roslynn R

    April 11, 2019

    My situation seemed hopeless at first, but Christine helped me find a way, and she was a much needed friend too! Christine is realistic and empowering. I rarely fill out testimonials, but in this case, I trust Christine to help anyone!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Michael B

    April 11, 2019

    Christine was always available and professional at all times. Christine also has a great team behind her. She made a very tenuous and tedious journey, to find the home of our dreams, seamless and pleasant! She worked for us on every level from finding us the right agent to locating our dream home, to helping us with the processes towards closing on our new home in the desert! And she's a 'Garden Girl' too!!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Jenise B

    April 9, 2019

    So many things made working with Christine a Great Experience, beginning with her attention to detail, her knowledge, her expert ability to give sound advice in guiding us through the processes. She also found an agent that could help us locate the home of our dreams!! We would work with Christine anytime in the future on another project! Our experience came to an exciting and successful ending!! Thank you for this opportunity to share our Great Experience with Christine!!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Jeff W

    April 1, 2019

    Christine is the best in the business! I have known Christine for nearly 15 years and can't say enough good about her. She is hard working, genuine, caring, client driven and focused. Her main priority is delivering a great experience. She did a terrific job helping me buy a new home and I couldn't be more thankful for her help and partnership. Thanks so much for all you do, Christine!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Nicholas F

    March 16, 2019

    Christine was the first person we dealt with when we began this journey and she was there with us at the table when we closed. She was incredibly knowledgeable and helped guide us through the entire process while making sure we secured a loan that worked best for our situation. Christine made every meeting fun and was essential to making this an awesome experience. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    ferrosrealty

    March 16, 2019

    Christine was the first person we dealt with when we began this journey and she was there with us at the table when we closed. She was incredibly knowledgeable and helped guide us through the entire process while making sure we secured a loan that worked best for our situation. Christine made every meeting fun and was essential to making this an awesome experience. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Shelby M

    January 30, 2019

    Christine and her team went above and beyond to make sure my first hike buying experience was nothing short of the best. They handled everything flawlessly, kept me informed and even worked with my very last minute, not so easy, demands (I changed my closing date to an earlier date and requested a credit from the sellers one day before my loan closing date). Christine and her team are communicative and as efficient as they come. I can’t recommend them enough. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Doris F

    January 17, 2019

    Easy to understand and so helpful throughout the entire process from application to final closing.

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Cosmo P

    January 17, 2019

    We are first time homebuyers, and Christine helped us understand the loan process, making the entire experience painless and easy. Christine met with us several times, explained our options, and worked to get us our best deal. I wholeheartedly recommend her services to anyone, especially to first-time homebuyers who need to learn the process.

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Charles V

    January 13, 2019

    Friendly and helpful!

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Luis C

    December 23, 2018

    Christine is phenomenal. Appreciate all your hard work. Thank you for helping us get in not our new home

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Colette C

    December 21, 2018

    This has been an incredible experience. Thank you Christine for all your help . The journey has been challenging but you were truly by our side the entire time. We couldn't have done it without you!

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Phillip G

    December 19, 2018

    Christine was amazing to work with. Very knowledgeable and very outgoing. I would recommend any of my friends and family to work with her. She made this experience fun and very easy.

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Bryce W

    December 9, 2018

    I loved the Fairway App where I could submit all my documents needed to start the lending process. Christine always flowed up with me on the loan status and never gave me false information to ensure a complete and smooth closing process.

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Elizabeth B

    November 13, 2018

    Christine and her team were so communicative and helpful every step of the way. The idea of buying my first home always seemed like a daunting one, but Christine made it so easy! I always felt like my best interests were her priority. She is genuine and passionate about what she does and it shows throughout her work! Thanks Christine!!!

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Daylon G

    October 27, 2018

    We had an awesome experience working with Christine. It was our first house and she did great at explaining the whole financial process, especially with getting a VA loan. She is very easy to talk to and my wife and I couldn’t be happier.

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    William M

    October 26, 2018

    Everyone on the team that prepared our loan were very patient, professional and friendly.

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Theresa N

    October 23, 2018

    Christine was so friendly and fantastic. I had so many questions and she was so quick to answer them all for me. I could tell she is great at her job!

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Jasmin G

    October 23, 2018

    Christine was attentive, patient and thorough. She answered any questions that came up and was just a pleasure to work with. Her positive attitude made the experience a blast and we are confident we made the right choice about our first home.

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Michael S

    September 23, 2018

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Hilary J

    September 22, 2018

    Christine is awesome! She is attentive, thorough, and professional. She walked us through every step of the process and helped make sure that we were ready to close with time to spare. Her thoughtfulness and upbeat, fun personality was an added bonus that greatly enhanced our home buying experience. Would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Erik T

    September 18, 2018

    Christine and the whole team made us feel at ease with the whole process!!! It was our first time... So no matter what she was there for anything we needed or asked!!! Would definitely use her again!!! We love you Christine

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Boubacar N

    August 11, 2018

    The last part on The closing, where I almost drop the contract Because of a loan .. they came up with a solution on it

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Keith S

    August 5, 2018

    I chose Christine from a list of contacts given to me basing my decision solely on her being a female. I was hoping she would provide prompt, accurate and professional service from start to finish. I can tell you I was not disappointed. Christine was there when I needed and always a step ahead of me and the actual process. If your looking for someone who cares about what’s important to you more than herself you found the perfect person. Christine is a true professional!

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Conrad S

    July 22, 2018

    Christine has won my business for life. She is incredibly knowledgeable, honest, and fun to work with. In my case I had a very short window of time to close before I had to move. Christine made the whole process feel easy and no stress. She was even able to get my credit raised. We closed with my needed window of time and all I can say is it felt easy and Christine rocks!

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Dirk B

    June 10, 2018

    Christine did a great job communicating and thoroughly explained the many options and made me confident I was getting the best mortgage product available.

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Sharon F

    May 12, 2018

    Christine seemed to genuinely care about our concerns and peace of mind throughout the home buying experience. She always answered our questions, responded quickly, helped us stay positive yet realistic, and made us aware of each step along the way. We were surprised how much peace of mind we felt with our mortgage company!

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Jacob F

    May 6, 2018

    Easy to communicate with and attentive. Christine and her team are at least one step ahead at all times. Making sure nothing (including yourself) keeps you from getting your dream home. Thanks Christine!

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Joshua P

    May 2, 2018

    Christine was what my experience with Fairway great! She was ultra communicative, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. She even kept up with me while she was on vacation

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Daren L

    May 1, 2018

    Christine was a great loan officer. She had great advice, and walked us thru our loan process. Always reassuring, and her confidence and hard work helped us thru a stressful process. She took the stress away and made the process easy.