• Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Erik T

    November 15, 2019

    She is amazing at what she does and very helpful and the most important thing.... Honest. She is the best in the business.

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Richard Y

    November 7, 2019

    Christine made it a great experience. She took care of me every step of the process. She's the best!!!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Megan S

    October 21, 2019

    Christine is the best! She was everything to us during this process! She explained everything so well and made sure our new home was within our reach. She cares for us as a family not just as clients. I would recommend Christine to anyone looking for financing.

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Andrew C

    September 30, 2019

    Christine and her team were all great to work with and communication was great making the whole mortgage process quick and smooth!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Conrad S

    September 26, 2019

    Christine is an all star! She’s smart, fast, and can explain the best process for your situation. I’ve used her for mortgages twice this year and had a family member also use her services. A true outperformer!!!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Audriana H

    September 23, 2019

    Christine was wonderful to work with. She always took the time to answer our questions and ensure we understood everything. I would absolutely recommend her!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    antolak121

    September 20, 2019

    Christine was a dream to work with. We were linked up with Christine through our agent and we are so grateful. She is so knowledgeable, passionate and hard working. She was so helpful in explaining - all of the details of documents we were signing, stages of the long process that this can sometimes be, and guiding us through issues that arose. SHe is the most responsive person I have ever worked with when buying a house. She seemed to always be available when we needed her even at crazy hours and days. She is confident, we prepared and such a positive person to be around and talk to. She really took an interest in us and cared that the process was going well. I have now closed on 3 houses in my life and this was the only time my loan officer has ever showed up to a closing. It was so great to meet her in person and confirmed everything we believed about her to be true. I highly recommend working with Christine.

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Stephanie M

    August 28, 2019

    Christine was absolutely incredible throughout the entire process. She explained everything clearly and let us knew what to expect each step of the way. She made the process totally painless for us and we couldn't have asked for anyone better to work with!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Stephanie M

    August 28, 2019

    Christine was absolutely incredible throughout the entire process. She explained everything clearly and let us knew what to expect each step of the way. She made the process totally painless for us and we couldn't have asked for anyone better to work with!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Nessa M

    August 13, 2019

    She was with me every step of the way, explaining all the processes and didn’t make me feel stressed or pressured at all.

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Keith S

    August 2, 2019

    Christine is a true Professional from start to finish! Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and hard working. She is absolutely fantastic and a special person as well. Can’t ask for anything more!!! Keith Schulz

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Mallory

    August 2, 2019

    As first time home buyers, we were walking into the entire process completely blind and very nervous. Christine was so patient, she explained every step along the way and made us feel comfortable with the process in it's entirety. It was seamless. She even took time out of her weekend at the last minute to make some things happen which ultimately led to us owning our dream home. She really does care and it shows. I absolutely recommend Christine and already have recommended her to many of my good friends. I cannot imagine working with anybody else and will definitely be working with her in the future.

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Jacob F

    August 1, 2019

    Christine is incredibly accountable, efficient, and always there for you. Quick to rapport, I consider her a friend.

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Jesica C

    July 29, 2019

    Very professional, amazing team Christine Stirling is very knowledgeable and always thinks about client's best interest. I will definitely recommend FairWay.

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    David O

    July 23, 2019

    Christine did an exceptional job steering me through the process. it was a complicated transaction and Christine had the expertise to handle every bump and turn. I would highly recommend Christine to do your next mortgage!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Joseph C

    July 20, 2019

    Christine was ALWAYS available. Her communication was clear, thorough and helpful. I always knew the status of our loan and no question was too small/silly.

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Roslynn R

    July 16, 2019

    I never write reviews, but Christine is worth it! She was crucial in getting things done fast and professionally at such a stressful time in my life. On top of everything, she's hilarious and real! Working with her as been the best financial experience I've ever had.

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Danielle

    June 29, 2019

    Christine was the most helpful when we had so many questions buying our first home. She was super supportive and always there for us. She would check in and see how we were doing. It’s a stressful process but Christine made it easy. Best experience! 5 stars all the way, there is no better lender out there.

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Cheryl C

    June 26, 2019

    After trying to work with the banks that already held my mortgages, I finally gave up and turned to Christine. She and her team at Fairway did a fabulous job. They were on top of every detail and guided me through the whole process. Totally painless. Is it possible to enjoy the process of refinancing? In this case I would have to say yes.

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Mark D

    June 23, 2019

    Christine was very happy to answer any questions we might have. She was always very pleasant and a joy to work with!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Iran M

    June 9, 2019

    Christine took the time to answer all of our questions and provided tons of information and examples allowing us to make the best decision for us. I would recommend her services to anyone.

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Jennifer W

    May 30, 2019

    Christine adds such a personal touch to her service. She checks in via email and text, just to ask how things are going, how you're feeling every step of the way. She's knowledgeable and confident, which instills confidence in the entire process. She validates every question, concern, idea and makes herself available when you can be available. (We have an infant, so those were odd hours for us.) She's the perfect balance of both professional and personable, and we enjoy working with her so much!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Zachary A

    May 11, 2019

    She's The best. Christine makes the finance process as easily as can be. Without her help and encouragement I wouldn't own my house today.

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Nicholas M

    May 8, 2019

    Christine made the pre-approval process extremely seamless and provided me the opportunity to move quickly on the home I wanted to put an offer on. After the offer was accepted, she was nothing short of incredible. Her communication, follow through and attention to detail was only surpassed by the support she offered through out the entire process. She was always positive, upbeat and willing to answer any questions I had. I have already recommended her to numerous friends and family!!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Marvin F

    April 22, 2019

    Christine was amazing. She was very helpful and a lot of times answered our questions before we asked. She was a great shepherd who lead us successfully though the maze of paperwork and requirements. We are very happy she was referred to us. We would defiantly use Fairway again and insist they assigned Christine to us again. If I ran a mortgage company I would throw a lot of money towards her to try and hire her as one of my employees.

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Roslynn R

    April 11, 2019

    My situation seemed hopeless at first, but Christine helped me find a way, and she was a much needed friend too! Christine is realistic and empowering. I rarely fill out testimonials, but in this case, I trust Christine to help anyone!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Michael B

    April 11, 2019

    Christine was always available and professional at all times. Christine also has a great team behind her. She made a very tenuous and tedious journey, to find the home of our dreams, seamless and pleasant! She worked for us on every level from finding us the right agent to locating our dream home, to helping us with the processes towards closing on our new home in the desert! And she's a 'Garden Girl' too!!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Jenise B

    April 9, 2019

    So many things made working with Christine a Great Experience, beginning with her attention to detail, her knowledge, her expert ability to give sound advice in guiding us through the processes. She also found an agent that could help us locate the home of our dreams!! We would work with Christine anytime in the future on another project! Our experience came to an exciting and successful ending!! Thank you for this opportunity to share our Great Experience with Christine!!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Jeff W

    April 1, 2019

    Christine is the best in the business! I have known Christine for nearly 15 years and can't say enough good about her. She is hard working, genuine, caring, client driven and focused. Her main priority is delivering a great experience. She did a terrific job helping me buy a new home and I couldn't be more thankful for her help and partnership. Thanks so much for all you do, Christine!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Nicholas F

    March 16, 2019

    Christine was the first person we dealt with when we began this journey and she was there with us at the table when we closed. She was incredibly knowledgeable and helped guide us through the entire process while making sure we secured a loan that worked best for our situation. Christine made every meeting fun and was essential to making this an awesome experience. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    ferrosrealty

    March 16, 2019

    Christine was the first person we dealt with when we began this journey and she was there with us at the table when we closed. She was incredibly knowledgeable and helped guide us through the entire process while making sure we secured a loan that worked best for our situation. Christine made every meeting fun and was essential to making this an awesome experience. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Christine Stirling

    Shelby M

    January 30, 2019

    Christine and her team went above and beyond to make sure my first hike buying experience was nothing short of the best. They handled everything flawlessly, kept me informed and even worked with my very last minute, not so easy, demands (I changed my closing date to an earlier date and requested a credit from the sellers one day before my loan closing date). Christine and her team are communicative and as efficient as they come. I can’t recommend them enough. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Doris F

    January 17, 2019

    Easy to understand and so helpful throughout the entire process from application to final closing.

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Cosmo P

    January 17, 2019

    We are first time homebuyers, and Christine helped us understand the loan process, making the entire experience painless and easy. Christine met with us several times, explained our options, and worked to get us our best deal. I wholeheartedly recommend her services to anyone, especially to first-time homebuyers who need to learn the process.

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Charles V

    January 13, 2019

    Friendly and helpful!

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Luis C

    December 23, 2018

    Christine is phenomenal. Appreciate all your hard work. Thank you for helping us get in not our new home

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Colette C

    December 21, 2018

    This has been an incredible experience. Thank you Christine for all your help . The journey has been challenging but you were truly by our side the entire time. We couldn't have done it without you!

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Phillip G

    December 19, 2018

    Christine was amazing to work with. Very knowledgeable and very outgoing. I would recommend any of my friends and family to work with her. She made this experience fun and very easy.

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Bryce W

    December 9, 2018

    I loved the Fairway App where I could submit all my documents needed to start the lending process. Christine always flowed up with me on the loan status and never gave me false information to ensure a complete and smooth closing process.

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Elizabeth B

    November 13, 2018

    Christine and her team were so communicative and helpful every step of the way. The idea of buying my first home always seemed like a daunting one, but Christine made it so easy! I always felt like my best interests were her priority. She is genuine and passionate about what she does and it shows throughout her work! Thanks Christine!!!

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Daylon G

    October 27, 2018

    We had an awesome experience working with Christine. It was our first house and she did great at explaining the whole financial process, especially with getting a VA loan. She is very easy to talk to and my wife and I couldn’t be happier.

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    William M

    October 26, 2018

    Everyone on the team that prepared our loan were very patient, professional and friendly.

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Theresa N

    October 23, 2018

    Christine was so friendly and fantastic. I had so many questions and she was so quick to answer them all for me. I could tell she is great at her job!

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Jasmin G

    October 23, 2018

    Christine was attentive, patient and thorough. She answered any questions that came up and was just a pleasure to work with. Her positive attitude made the experience a blast and we are confident we made the right choice about our first home.

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Michael S

    September 23, 2018

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Hilary J

    September 22, 2018

    Christine is awesome! She is attentive, thorough, and professional. She walked us through every step of the process and helped make sure that we were ready to close with time to spare. Her thoughtfulness and upbeat, fun personality was an added bonus that greatly enhanced our home buying experience. Would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Erik T

    September 18, 2018

    Christine and the whole team made us feel at ease with the whole process!!! It was our first time... So no matter what she was there for anything we needed or asked!!! Would definitely use her again!!! We love you Christine

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Boubacar N

    August 11, 2018

    The last part on The closing, where I almost drop the contract Because of a loan .. they came up with a solution on it

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Keith S

    August 5, 2018

    I chose Christine from a list of contacts given to me basing my decision solely on her being a female. I was hoping she would provide prompt, accurate and professional service from start to finish. I can tell you I was not disappointed. Christine was there when I needed and always a step ahead of me and the actual process. If your looking for someone who cares about what’s important to you more than herself you found the perfect person. Christine is a true professional!

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Conrad S

    July 22, 2018

    Christine has won my business for life. She is incredibly knowledgeable, honest, and fun to work with. In my case I had a very short window of time to close before I had to move. Christine made the whole process feel easy and no stress. She was even able to get my credit raised. We closed with my needed window of time and all I can say is it felt easy and Christine rocks!

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Dirk B

    June 10, 2018

    Christine did a great job communicating and thoroughly explained the many options and made me confident I was getting the best mortgage product available.

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Sharon F

    May 12, 2018

    Christine seemed to genuinely care about our concerns and peace of mind throughout the home buying experience. She always answered our questions, responded quickly, helped us stay positive yet realistic, and made us aware of each step along the way. We were surprised how much peace of mind we felt with our mortgage company!

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Jacob F

    May 6, 2018

    Easy to communicate with and attentive. Christine and her team are at least one step ahead at all times. Making sure nothing (including yourself) keeps you from getting your dream home. Thanks Christine!

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Joshua P

    May 2, 2018

    Christine was what my experience with Fairway great! She was ultra communicative, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. She even kept up with me while she was on vacation

  • Reviews for Christine Beauchamp

    Daren L

    May 1, 2018

    Christine was a great loan officer. She had great advice, and walked us thru our loan process. Always reassuring, and her confidence and hard work helped us thru a stressful process. She took the stress away and made the process easy.